Metro Smart Bar Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Stephen Malkmus and The Jicks Wed, Jan 23
8:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
The Lemon Twigs Fri, Jan 25
9:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
The Magpie Salute Sat, Jan 26
9:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Chelsea Cutler Sat, Feb 16
9:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Yung Gravy Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Bob Mould Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Nightmares On Wax Fri, Feb 22
10:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Bob Mould with Titus Andronicus Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Set it Off Tue, Feb 26
5:30 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Aurora Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Teenage Fanclub Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Kilo Kish with Wet - The Band Tue, Mar 12
6:30 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Jungle Wed, Mar 13
9:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
VHS Collection Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Jukebox the Ghost Wed, Mar 20
6:30 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats Tue, Mar 26
TBA
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Lennon Stella Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
American Football Sat, Mar 30
9:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Broods Wed, Apr 10
9:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Missio Sat, Apr 20
9:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
The Dandy Warhols Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Movements Sun, May 19
7:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Peter Hook Fri, Nov 1
9:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL