Riviera Theatre (Chicago) Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jenny Lewis Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Baroness with Deafheaven Sun, Mar 31
6:30 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Lady Baby Mon, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Guster Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Foals Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Lizzo Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Lizzo Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Snow Patrol Tue, May 7
8:00 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Passion Pit Wed, May 15
7:30 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Snarky Puppy Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Jim James with Amo Amo Thu, May 23
7:30 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Johnnyswim Sat, May 25
7:30 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
dodie Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Mac DeMarco Sat, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL