Soldier Field Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sun, May 19
1:30 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sun, May 19
5:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Fri, May 24
4:30 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Fri, May 24
8:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sat, May 25
4:30 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sun, May 26
5:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sat, Jun 1
4:30 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sun, Jun 2
1:30 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sun, Jun 2
5:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sat, Jun 8
4:30 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sun, Jun 9
1:30 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sun, Jun 9
5:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Fri, Jun 14
4:30 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Fri, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sat, Jun 15
4:30 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sun, Jun 16
1:30 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sun, Jun 16
5:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Rolling Stones Fri, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sat, Jun 22
4:30 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Cirque du Soleil: Volta Sun, Jun 23
5:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2