Symphony Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chris Thile Sat, Jan 26
4:45 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Leif Ove Andsnes Sun, Jan 27
3:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Joshua Redman with Anat Cohen Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra: Daniele Gatti - Brahms & Strauss Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Classic Encounter Lecture Thu, Feb 14
6:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Pablo Heras-Casado - Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky Thu, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Richard Kaufman - North By Northwest Fri, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Pablo Heras-Casado - Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Pablo Heras-Casado - Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky Sun, Feb 17
3:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - The Mozart Requiem Thu, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - The Mozard Requiem Fri, Feb 22
1:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Jazz in the Key of Ellison Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - The Mozart Requiem Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Beatrice Rana Sun, Feb 24
3:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Kodo Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
The Chieftains Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Behzod Abduraimov Sun, Mar 3
3:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: David Afkham - Beethoven Emperor Concerto Thu, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: David Afkham - Beethoven's Emperor Concerto Fri, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: David Afkham - Beethoven Emperor Concerto Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: David Afkham - Beethoven Emperor Concerto Sun, Mar 10
3:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Classic Encounter Lecture Thu, Mar 14
6:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Beethoven & Wagner Thu, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Beethoven & Wagner Fri, Mar 15
1:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
The Bad Plus Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4