Symphony Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - An American In Paris Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Osmo Vanska - Mendelssohn Scottish Symphony Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - An American In Paris Sun, Mar 24
3:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Symphony Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen - Strauss & Bartok Thu, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen - Strauss & Bartok Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Family Matinee: Scott Speck - Flash Back Flash Forward Sat, Mar 30
11:00 am
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Family Matinee: Scott Speck - Flash Back Flash Forward Sat, Mar 30
12:45 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen - Strauss & Bartok Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Maurizio Pollini Sun, Mar 31
3:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen - Strauss & Bartok Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Jakub Hrusa - Shostakovich 9 Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Jakub Hrusa - Shostakovich Symphony No. 9 Fri, Apr 5
1:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Nils Frahm Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Jakub Hrusa - Shostakovich Symphony No. 9 Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
MusicNOW Mon, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Classic Encounter Lecture Thu, Apr 11
6:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Emmanuel Krivine - Chopin & The Mermaid Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Emmanuel Krivine - Chopin & The Mermaid Fri, Apr 12
1:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Emmanuel Krivine - Chopin & The Mermaid Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Midori Sun, Apr 14
3:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Fabien Gabel & Emanuel Ax - Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 2 Thu, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Fabien Gabel & Emanuel Ax - Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 2 Fri, Apr 19
1:30 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Zakir Hussain Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Fabien Gabel & Emanuel Ax - Brahms Piano Concerto No. 2 Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3