Guaranteed Rate Field Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Thu, Apr 4
1:00 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Sat, Apr 6
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Sun, Apr 7
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 8
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 9
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 10
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 15
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 16
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 17
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Apr 27
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Sun, Apr 28
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 29
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 30
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Wed, May 1
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Thu, May 2
1:00 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Fri, May 3
1:00 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Sat, May 4
1:00 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Sun, May 5
1:00 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Mon, May 13
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Tue, May 14
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Thu, May 16
8:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Fri, May 17
8:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Sat, May 18
2:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Sun, May 19
2:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4