United Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Eagles Mon, Oct 15
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Gorillaz Tue, Oct 16
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Twenty One Pilots Wed, Oct 17
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Oct 18
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Florence and the Machine Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Detroit Pistons at Chicago Bulls Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Lightning at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Oct 21
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Phil Collins Mon, Oct 22
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Oct 23
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Charlotte Hornets at Chicago Bulls Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Rangers at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Oct 25
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Elton John Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Elton John Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Oct 28
5:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Golden State Warriors at Chicago Bulls Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Denver Nuggets at Chicago Bulls Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Indiana Pacers at Chicago Bulls Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Houston Rockets at Chicago Bulls Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Carolina Hurricanes at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Mavericks at Chicago Bulls Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
A Conversation with Michelle Obama Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Nov 16
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5