United Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Harry Styles Sat, Jun 30
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Radiohead Fri, Jul 6
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Radiohead Sat, Jul 7
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Panic at the Disco Tue, Jul 17
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
WGCI Summer Jam Thu, Jul 26
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/23) Fri, Aug 3
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Smashing Pumpkins Mon, Aug 13
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Smashing Pumpkins Tue, Aug 14
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sam Smith Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Drake with Migos Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Drake with Migos Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Drake with Migos Mon, Aug 20
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Charlie Wilson with Tamar Braxton Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chicago Blackhawks Season Tickets Sat, Sep 1
12:55 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Childish Gambino Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Maroon 5 Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Laver Cup - All Sessions Fri, Sep 21
12:59 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Laver Cup - Session 1 Fri, Sep 21
1:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Laver Cup - Session 2 Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Laver Cup - Session 3 Sat, Sep 22
1:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Laver Cup - Session 4 Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Laver Cup - Session 5 Sun, Sep 23
12:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Sep 25
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4