United Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Antonio Spurs at Chicago Bulls Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Katy Perry Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Katy Perry Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Oklahoma City Thunder at Chicago Bulls Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Arcade Fire Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Flyers at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
The Weeknd Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New Orleans Pelicans at Chicago Bulls Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Montreal Canadiens at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Nov 5
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Guns N Roses Mon, Nov 6
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Indiana Pacers at Chicago Bulls Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New Jersey Devils at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Nov 12
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Champions Classic (Duke vs. Michigan St and Kansas vs. Kentucky) Tue, Nov 14
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Rangers at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Charlotte Hornets at Chicago Bulls Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Miami Heat at Chicago Bulls Sun, Nov 26
2:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Phoenix Suns at Chicago Bulls Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sacramento Kings at Chicago Bulls Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Jay-Z Tue, Dec 5
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5