United Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thomas Rhett Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Jonas Brothers Thu, Sep 19
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Jonas Brothers Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chris Brown Thu, Sep 26
6:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chance the Rapper Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chance The Rapper Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Post Malone Tue, Oct 1
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NBA Preseason: Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls Mon, Oct 7
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans at Chicago Bulls Wed, Oct 9
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
San Jose Sharks at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Oct 10
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Hugh Jackman Fri, Oct 11
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Oct 12
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Edmonton Oilers at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Oct 14
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sara Bareilles Tue, Oct 15
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Oct 18
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Oct 20
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Oct 22
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Flyers at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Oct 24
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5