United Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Neil Diamond Sun, May 28
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Draft - Friday Fri, Jun 23
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NHL Draft - Saturday Sat, Jun 24
9:00 am
United Center
Chicago, IL
Red Hot Chili Peppers Fri, Jun 30
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Red Hot Chili Peppers Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
107.5 WGCI Summer Jam Sat, Jul 8
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Queen and Adam Lambert Thu, Jul 13
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
The Comedy Get Down Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
The Comedy Get Down (Rescheduled from 3/11) Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
G-Dragon Fri, Jul 21
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Roger Waters Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Roger Waters Sun, Jul 23
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
J Cole Mon, Jul 24
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
J Cole Tue, Jul 25
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Earth, Wind & Fire Wed, Jul 26
TBA
United Center
Chicago, IL
Kendrick Lamar Thu, Jul 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Joel Osteen Fri, Aug 11
2:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Joel Osteen Fri, Aug 11
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Bruno Mars Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Bruno Mars Fri, Aug 18
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Bruno Mars Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Kendrick Lamar Sun, Aug 20
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 3/25) Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Imagine Dragons Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Katy Perry Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2