United Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Charlotte Hornets at Chicago Bulls Fri, Dec 13
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Clippers at Chicago Bulls Sat, Dec 14
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Wild at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Dec 15
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Dec 18
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
WGCI Big Jam Fri, Dec 20
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New Jersey Devils at Chicago Blackhawks Mon, Dec 23
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Harlem Globetrotters Thu, Dec 26
2:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Harlem Globetrotters Thu, Dec 26
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Islanders at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Dec 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls Mon, Dec 30
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Utah Jazz at Chicago Bulls Thu, Jan 2, 2020
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Boston Celtics at Chicago Bulls Sat, Jan 4, 2020
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Jan 5, 2020
6:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Calgary Flames at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Jan 7, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Indiana Pacers at Chicago Bulls Fri, Jan 10, 2020
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Seventeen Sun, Jan 12, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Jan 19, 2020
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Florida Panthers at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Jan 21, 2020
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Timberwolves at Chicago Bulls Wed, Jan 22, 2020
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sacramento Kings at Chicago Bulls Fri, Jan 24, 2020
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4