United Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Antonio Spurs at Chicago Bulls Mon, Jan 27
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Wed, Jan 29
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Thu, Jan 30
10:30 am
United Center
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Thu, Jan 30
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Fri, Jan 31
10:30 am
United Center
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Fri, Jan 31
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Sat, Feb 1
11:00 am
United Center
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Sat, Feb 1
3:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Sat, Feb 1
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Sun, Feb 2
11:00 am
United Center
Chicago, IL
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures Sun, Feb 2
3:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Boston Bruins at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Feb 5
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New Orleans Pelicans at Chicago Bulls Thu, Feb 6
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NBA All Star Rising Stars Challenge Fri, Feb 14
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NBA All Star Saturday Night Sat, Feb 15
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
NBA All Star Game Sun, Feb 16
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
New York Rangers at Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Feb 19
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Charlotte Hornets at Chicago Bulls Thu, Feb 20
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Nashville Predators at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Feb 21
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Phoenix Suns at Chicago Bulls Sat, Feb 22
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls Sun, Feb 23
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Oklahoma City Thunder at Chicago Bulls Tue, Feb 25
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Aventura Thu, Feb 27
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Aventura Fri, Feb 28
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Aventura Sat, Feb 29
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3