United Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hugh Jackman Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Kevin Gates Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Jennifer Lopez (Rescheduled from 6/30/19) Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Jennifer Lopez Sun, Jun 30
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Intel Extreme Masters - 2 Day Pass Sat, Jul 20
12:59 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Intel Extreme Masters - Saturday Sat, Jul 20
1:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Intel Extreme Masters - Sunday Sun, Jul 21
2:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Khalid Thu, Jul 25
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Jeff Lynnes ELO Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Queen with Adam Lambert Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Backstreet Boys Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
John Mayer Wed, Aug 14
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
John Mayer Thu, Aug 15
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thomas Rhett Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Jonas Brothers Thu, Sep 19
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Jonas Brothers Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Chris Brown Thu, Sep 26
6:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Hugh Jackman Fri, Oct 11
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sara Bareilles Tue, Oct 15
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Carrie Underwood Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sebastian Maniscalco Sat, Nov 2
9:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Cher Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Celine Dion Sun, Dec 1
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2