Wrigley Field Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 22
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Thu, May 23
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 24
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 25
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 26
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 4
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jun 6
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 7
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jun 8
6:15 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 9
6:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Dead and Company Fri, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Dead and Company Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 21
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jun 22
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 23
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Mon, Jun 24
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 26
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jun 27
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jul 12
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jul 13
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3