Alejandro Fernandez Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Alejandro Fernandez Tue, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Meridian Hall (formerly Sony Centre)
Old Toronto, Toronto, ON
Alejandro Fernandez Sat, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Alejandro Fernandez Sun, Jun 21
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Alejandro Fernandez Fri, Jun 26
9:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Alejandro Fernandez Sun, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 6/14) Sat, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 5/24) Fri, Jul 31
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 5/23/2020) Sat, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Oakland Arena
Oakland, CA
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 5/22/2020) Sun, Aug 2
9:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Alejandro Fernandez Fri, Sep 11
9:00 pm
Pechanga Resort & Casino Showroom
Temecula, CA
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 6/7) Sat, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Sames Auto Arena
Laredo, TX
Alejandro Fernandez Tue, Sep 15
9:00 pm
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Alejandro Fernandez Sat, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Alejandro Fernandez Sun, Sep 20
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 6/12/20) Fri, Sep 25
9:00 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 6/5) Sat, Sep 26
9:00 pm
Payne Arena
Hidalgo, TX
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 6/6) Sun, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 5/31) Fri, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Arizona Federal Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Alejandro Fernandez (Rescheduled from 05/30/20) Sat, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
San Diego, CA