Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jun 1
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jun 2
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jun 3
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jun 5
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jun 6
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jun 7
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jun 19
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jun 20
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jun 21
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jun 22
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jun 23
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jun 24
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jul 3
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jul 4
6:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jul 5
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jul 17
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jul 18
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jul 19
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Minnesota Twins at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jul 20
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Minnesota Twins at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jul 21
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Minnesota Twins at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jul 22
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jul 27
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jul 28
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jul 29
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Jul 30
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2