Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) Sun, Feb 23, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Feb 25, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Feb 27, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Feb 28, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Mar 2, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Mar 4, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Mar 6, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 7, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Mar 9, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 12, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 14, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Mar 15, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Grand Canyon Antelopes Baseball at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 17, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 17, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Mar 19, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 22, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Mar 26, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Mar 27, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 28, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Mar 29, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Mar 30, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Mar 31, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Apr 1, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 10, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 11, 2020
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4