Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 19
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 31
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jun 2
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jun 3
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jun 4
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jun 5
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jun 18
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jun 19
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Jun 20
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jun 21
6:35 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jun 22
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jun 23
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jun 24
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jun 25
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jun 26
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jul 5
6:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jul 6
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jul 7
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Jul 18
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jul 19
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jul 20
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Baltimore Orioles at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jul 22
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Baltimore Orioles at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jul 23
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3