Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Feb 27, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Mar 4, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Mar 7, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad) at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 9, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Mar 12, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 13, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Mar 15, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Mar 17, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers (Split Squad) at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 18, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Mar 21, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Mar 22, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 25, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Mar 26, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 27, 2021
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 9, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 10, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 11, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Apr 12, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Apr 13, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Apr 27, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Apr 28, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Apr 29, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 30, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, May 1, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 2, 2021
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4