Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Orioles at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jul 22
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Baltimore Orioles at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jul 23
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Baltimore Orioles at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jul 24
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Aug 2
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Aug 3
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Aug 4
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Aug 5
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Aug 6
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Aug 7
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Aug 15
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Aug 16
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Aug 17
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Aug 18
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Aug 19
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Aug 20
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Aug 21
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Aug 29
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Aug 30
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Aug 31
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Sep 1
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Sep 2
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Sep 3
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Sep 4
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Sep 13
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Sep 14
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2