Chicago Cubs Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 20
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 21
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 22
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NL Wild Card Game: TBD at Chicago Cubs - (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 1
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLDS: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 3
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLDS: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 4
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLDS: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 9
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 11
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 12
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 18
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 19
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 22
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 23
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 29
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: TBD at Chicago Cubs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 30
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Feb 29, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 1, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 2, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 5, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Fri, Mar 6, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 11, 2020
6:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5