Chicago White Sox Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Thu, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Fri, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Aug 24
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Sun, Aug 25
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Tue, Aug 27
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Wed, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Thu, Aug 29
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Sat, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Sun, Sep 8
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Tue, Sep 10
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Wed, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Thu, Sep 12
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Tue, Sep 24
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Wed, Sep 25
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Thu, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox (Doubleheader) Fri, Sep 27
3:40 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Sep 28
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Sun, Sep 29
2:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Thu, Mar 26, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Sat, Mar 28, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Sun, Mar 29, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 6, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 7, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 8, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4