Chicago White Sox Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Thu, Feb 27, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Fri, Feb 28, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox Mon, Mar 2, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Tue, Mar 3, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 5, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago White Sox Mon, Mar 9, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Tue, Mar 10, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Fri, Mar 13, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Mar 14, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 17, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Thu, Mar 19, 2020
6:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 22, 2020
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Thu, Mar 26, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Sat, Mar 28, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Sun, Mar 29, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 6, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 7, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 8, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Fri, Apr 10, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sat, Apr 11, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sun, Apr 12, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Thu, Apr 16, 2020
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4