Chicago White Sox Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Fri, Sep 21
3:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Sat, Sep 22
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Sun, Sep 23
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Mon, Sep 24
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Tue, Sep 25
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Wed, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox (SS) Sat, Feb 23, 2019
2:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at Chicago White Sox Tue, Feb 26, 2019
2:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago White Sox Wed, Feb 27, 2019
2:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago White Sox Sat, Mar 2, 2019
2:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox Mon, Mar 4, 2019
2:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres (SS) at Chicago White Sox (SS) Tue, Mar 5, 2019
2:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago White Sox Thu, Mar 7, 2019
2:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics (SS) at Chicago White Sox Sun, Mar 10, 2019
3:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox (SS) Tue, Mar 12, 2019
3:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Fri, Mar 15, 2019
3:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Mar 16, 2019
3:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Chicago White Sox Mon, Mar 18, 2019
3:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox Wed, Mar 20, 2019
3:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers (SS) at Chicago White Sox Thu, Mar 21, 2019
3:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Sun, Mar 24, 2019
2:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Thu, Apr 4, 2019
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Sat, Apr 6, 2019
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Sun, Apr 7, 2019
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 8, 2019
TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5