Kansas City Royals Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Sat, Feb 27, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad) at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 2, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Kansas City Royals Wed, Mar 3, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 6, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 9, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Thu, Mar 11, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies (Split Squad) at Kansas City Royals Sun, Mar 14, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 16, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Wed, Mar 17, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 19, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals Sat, Mar 20, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 23, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) at Kansas City Royals Thu, Mar 25, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Fri, Mar 26, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners (Split Squad) at Kansas City Royals Sun, Mar 28, 2021
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Thu, Apr 1, 2021
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Sat, Apr 3, 2021
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Sun, Apr 4, 2021
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 12, 2021
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 13, 2021
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Wed, Apr 14, 2021
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Thu, Apr 15, 2021
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Fri, Apr 16, 2021
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Sat, Apr 17, 2021
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Sun, Apr 18, 2021
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4