Kansas City Royals Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Fri, Feb 21, 2020
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sun, Feb 23, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals Mon, Feb 24, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Wed, Feb 26, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Fri, Feb 28, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Sun, Mar 1, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 3, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Fri, Mar 6, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Kansas City Royals Sat, Mar 7, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 10, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 12, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Kansas City Royals Sat, Mar 14, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 17, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 18, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Sat, Mar 21, 2020
12:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Thu, Apr 2, 2020
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Sat, Apr 4, 2020
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Sun, Apr 5, 2020
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 6, 2020
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 7, 2020
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Wed, Apr 8, 2020
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 13, 2020
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 14, 2020
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Wed, Apr 15, 2020
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Fri, Apr 17, 2020
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4