Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Aug 24
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Aug 25
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Aug 26
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 27
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 28
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Houston Astros at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Sep 2
3:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Houston Astros at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Sep 3
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Sep 5
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Sep 8
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Sep 16
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Sep 17
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Sep 18
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Sep 19
3:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 21
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Sep 22
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Mar 26, 2020
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Mar 28, 2020
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 29, 2020
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Mar 30, 2020
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Mar 31, 2020
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Apr 1, 2020
12:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2 3 4