San Diego Padres Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Sun, Feb 28, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres Tue, Mar 2, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 4, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 5, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad) at San Diego Padres Mon, Mar 8, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) at San Diego Padres Tue, Mar 9, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners (Split Squad) at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 13, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 14, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 16, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 18, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics (Split Squad) at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 20, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 22, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Tue, Mar 23, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants (Split Squad) at San Diego Padres Fri, Mar 26, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 28, 2021
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Thu, Apr 1, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 2, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Sat, Apr 3, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Sun, Apr 4, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Mon, Apr 5, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 6, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 7, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 16, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sat, Apr 17, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sun, Apr 18, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4