San Diego Padres Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Thu, Apr 1, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 2, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Sat, Apr 3, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Sun, Apr 4, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Mon, Apr 5, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 6, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 7, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 16, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sat, Apr 17, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sun, Apr 18, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Mon, Apr 19, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 20, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 21, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 30, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sat, May 1, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sun, May 2, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Mon, May 3, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Tue, May 4, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Wed, May 5, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Fri, May 14, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Sat, May 15, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Sun, May 16, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Mon, May 17, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tue, May 18, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Wed, May 19, 2021
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4