Wavves Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wavves (Rescheduled from 4/10) Fri, Oct 9
8:00 pm
The Rebel Lounge
Phoenix, AZ
Wavves (Rescheduled from 4/14/20) Tue, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Gas Monkey Bar and Grill
Dallas, TX
Wavves (Rescheduled from 4/15) Wed, Oct 14
6:30 pm
Mohawk
Austin, TX
Wavves (Rescheduled from 4/16/20) Fri, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Paper Tiger
San Antonio, TX
Wavves (Rescheduled from 4/21/20) Tue, Oct 20
6:00 pm
The Orpheum - Tampa
Tampa, FL
Wavves (Rescheduled from 4/23/20) Wed, Oct 21
8:00 pm
The Ground
Miami, FL
Wavves (Rescheduled from 4/24) Fri, Oct 23
6:00 pm
The Social
Orlando, FL
Wavves (Rescheduled from 4/25/20) Sun, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA
Wavves (Rescheduled from 4/05/20) Mon, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Wavves (Rescheduled from 5/3/20) Sun, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Big Night Live
Boston, MA
Wavves (Rescheduled from 05/06/2020) Wed, Nov 4
8:00 pm
El Club
Detroit, MI
Wavves (Rescheduled from 5/8/20) Fri, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Fine Line Music Cafe
Minneapolis, MN
Wavves (Rescheduled from 5/12) Fri, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Crocodile Cafe
Seattle, WA
Wavves (Rescheduled from 5/14/20) Sun, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Wavves (Rescheduled from 5/16/20) Tue, Nov 17
9:00 pm
August Hall
San Francisco, CA
Wavves (Rescheduled from 5/18/20) Thu, Nov 19
6:30 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA