A Christmas Story Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A Christmas Story - The Musical Fri, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
A Christmas Story - The Musical Sat, Nov 21
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
A Christmas Story - The Musical Sat, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
A Christmas Story - The Musical Sun, Nov 22
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
A Christmas Story - The Musical Sun, Nov 22
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
A Christmas Story Tue, Nov 24
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
A Christmas Story Wed, Nov 25
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
A Christmas Story Thu, Nov 26
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
A Christmas Story Fri, Nov 27
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
A Christmas Story Fri, Nov 27
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
A Christmas Story Sat, Nov 28
10:00 am
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
A Christmas Story Sat, Nov 28
3:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
A Christmas Story Sat, Nov 28
8:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
A Christmas Story Sun, Nov 29
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
A Christmas Story Sun, Nov 29
6:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
A Christmas Story Tue, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
A Christmas Story Wed, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
A Christmas Story Thu, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
A Christmas Story Fri, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
A Christmas Story Sat, Dec 5
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
A Christmas Story Sat, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
A Christmas Story Sun, Dec 6
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
A Christmas Story Sun, Dec 6
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE