Houston Rockets Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Utah Jazz at Houston Rockets Mon, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Washington Wizards at Houston Rockets Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets Tue, Dec 25
2:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Boston Celtics at Houston Rockets Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets Mon, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets Mon, Jan 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Milwaukee Bucks at Houston Rockets Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Cleveland Cavaliers at Houston Rockets Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Brooklyn Nets at Houston Rockets Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Toronto Raptors at Houston Rockets Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Orlando Magic at Houston Rockets Sun, Jan 27, 2019
6:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Atlanta Hawks at Houston Rockets Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Miami Heat at Houston Rockets Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Philadelphia 76ers at Houston Rockets Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Charlotte Hornets at Houston Rockets Mon, Mar 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets Wed, Mar 13, 2019
8:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets Sun, Mar 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
< Prev 1 2