Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 3
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers Sat, Dec 23
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Dec 25
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Jan 21, 2018
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Mar 11, 2018
6:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Heat at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2