New Orleans Pelicans Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Minnesota Timberwolves at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Golden State Warriors at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Denver Nuggets at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sacramento Kings at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Philadelphia 76ers at New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Dec 10
6:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Milwaukee Bucks at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Brooklyn Nets at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New York Knicks at New Orleans Pelicans Sat, Dec 30
6:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Detroit Pistons at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Portland Trail Blazers at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans Pelicans Sat, Jan 20, 2018
6:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Chicago Bulls at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Jan 28, 2018
3:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sacramento Kings at New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Indiana Pacers at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Miami Heat at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Phoenix Suns at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Washington Wizards at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Mar 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Charlotte Hornets at New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
< Prev 1 2