New Orleans Pelicans Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miami Heat at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Phoenix Suns at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Washington Wizards at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Mar 11
3:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Charlotte Hornets at New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans Sat, Mar 17
6:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Boston Celtics at New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Mar 18
5:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Portland Trail Blazers at New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Apr 1
5:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Apr 4
8:30 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans Wed, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA