Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Doane College Tigers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Wed, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
UC Riverside Highlanders at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Tue, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Southern Utah Thunderbirds at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Sat, Nov 9
1:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
South Dakota State Jackrabbits at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Fri, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Southern Jaguars at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Fri, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Washington State Cougars at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Mon, Nov 25
6:30 pm
John Gray Gymnasium
George Town, KY
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball Wed, Dec 4
TBA
McCamish Pavilion
Atlanta, GA
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Creighton Bluejays Basketball Sat, Dec 7
1:30 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Fri, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall
Bloomington, IN
Purdue Boilermakers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Sun, Dec 15
3:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Sat, Dec 21
5:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Texas A&M Corpus Christi Islanders at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Sun, Dec 29
TBA
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Iowa Hawkeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Tue, Jan 7, 2020
8:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Sat, Jan 11, 2020
TBA
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tue, Jan 14, 2020
6:30 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Indiana Hoosiers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Sat, Jan 18, 2020
6:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Tue, Jan 21, 2020
8:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Michigan Wolverines at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Tue, Jan 28, 2020
6:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Penn State Nittany Lions at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Sat, Feb 1, 2020
6:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Tue, Feb 11, 2020
8:30 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Wisconsin Badgers at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Sat, Feb 15, 2020
1:15 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Michigan State Spartans at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Thu, Feb 20, 2020
7:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Ohio State Buckeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Thu, Feb 27, 2020
8:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Northwestern Wildcats at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Sun, Mar 1, 2020
3:15 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
< Prev 1 2