Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Quincy Hawks at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Thu, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Merrimack Warriors at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Providence Friars at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Wed, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Radford Highlanders at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Tue, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Norfolk State Spartans at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Fri, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Sun, Dec 8
5:00 pm
Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
SIU Edwardsville Cougars at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Sun, Dec 15
3:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Michigan State Spartans at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Wed, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Hartford Hawks at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Sun, Dec 29
TBA
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall
Bloomington, IN
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Sat, Jan 11, 2020
TBA
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Iowa Hawkeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Maryland Terrapins at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Tue, Jan 21, 2020
6:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Ohio State Buckeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Sun, Jan 26, 2020
5:30 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Wed, Jan 29, 2020
TBA
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Purdue Boilermakers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Sat, Feb 1, 2020
8:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Michigan Wolverines at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Wed, Feb 12, 2020
8:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Tue, Feb 18, 2020
8:00 pm
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Sun, Feb 23, 2020
2:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Illinois Fighting Illini at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Thu, Feb 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball Sun, Mar 1, 2020
3:15 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Northwestern Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Wed, Mar 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Sat, Mar 7, 2020
3:00 pm
Welsh-Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL