West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
West Virginia Mountaineers at Tennessee Volunteers Basketball Sat, Jan 26
4:00 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
West Virginia Mountaineers at Iowa State Cyclones Basketball Wed, Jan 30
6:00 pm
Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
Oklahoma Sooners at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Feb 2
12:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball Mon, Feb 4
8:00 pm
United Supermarket Arena
Lubbock, TX
Texas Longhorns at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Sat, Feb 16
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas State Wildcats at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Mon, Feb 18
9:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Baylor Bears Basketball Sat, Feb 23
1:00 pm
Ferrell Center
Waco, TX
TCU Horned Frogs at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Oklahoma Sooners Basketball Sat, Mar 2
1:00 pm
Lloyd Noble Center
Norman, OK
Iowa State Cyclones at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia Mountaineers at Oklahoma State Cowboys Basketball Sat, Mar 9
3:00 pm
Gallagher-Iba Arena
Stillwater, OK