Steel Magnolias Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steel Magnolias Tue, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
Steel Magnolias Wed, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
Steel Magnolias Thu, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
Steel Magnolias Fri, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
Steel Magnolias Sat, Dec 14
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
Steel Magnolias Sat, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
Steel Magnolias Sun, Dec 15
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
Steel Magnolias Sun, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
Steel Magnolias Sat, Apr 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Theatre Three
Dallas, TX
Steel Magnolias Sun, Apr 5, 2020
3:00 pm
Theatre Three
Dallas, TX
Steel Magnolias Fri, Apr 10, 2020
8:00 pm
Theatre Three
Dallas, TX
Steel Magnolias Sat, Apr 11, 2020
8:00 pm
Theatre Three
Dallas, TX
Steel Magnolias Thu, Apr 16, 2020
8:00 pm
Theatre Three
Dallas, TX
Steel Magnolias Fri, Apr 17, 2020
8:00 pm
Theatre Three
Dallas, TX
Steel Magnolias Sat, Apr 18, 2020
8:00 pm
Theatre Three
Dallas, TX
Steel Magnolias Sun, Apr 19, 2020
3:00 pm
Theatre Three
Dallas, TX
Steel Magnolias Wed, Apr 22, 2020
2:00 pm
Theatre Three
Dallas, TX
Steel Magnolias Thu, Apr 23, 2020
8:00 pm
Theatre Three
Dallas, TX
Steel Magnolias Fri, Apr 24, 2020
8:00 pm
Theatre Three
Dallas, TX
Steel Magnolias Sat, Apr 25, 2020
8:00 pm
Theatre Three
Dallas, TX
Steel Magnolias Sun, Apr 26, 2020
7:00 pm
Theatre Three
Dallas, TX
Steel Magnolias Fri, May 1, 2020
8:00 pm
Theatre Three
Dallas, TX
Steel Magnolias Sat, May 2, 2020
8:00 pm
Theatre Three
Dallas, TX