Die Antwoord Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Die Antwoord Mon, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Die Antwoord Tue, Sep 10
7:00 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Die Antwoord Thu, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Asbury Park Paramount Theatre
Asbury Park, NJ
Die Antwoord Thu, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Die Antwoord Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Die Antwoord Sun, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
Die Antwoord Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
Die Antwoord Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
Die Antwoord Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Die Antwoord Tue, Sep 24
8:00 pm
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Die Antwoord Wed, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Die Antwoord Thu, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Fillmore New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Die Antwoord Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Die Antwoord Mon, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Coca-Cola Roxy Theater
Atlanta, GA
Die Antwoord Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Die Antwoord Thu, Oct 3
7:30 pm
The Rooftop at Pier 17
New York, NY
Die Antwoord Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Die Antwoord Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA