Monsta X Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Monsta X Tue, Jun 2
7:30 pm
The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Monsta X Wed, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Monsta X Tue, Jun 16
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Monsta X Wed, Jul 1
7:30 pm
ShoWare Center
Kent, WA
Monsta X Fri, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre
Vancouver, BC
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/19/2020) Fri, Apr 23, 2021
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/12/2020) Sun, Apr 25, 2021
8:00 pm
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Monsta X Sun, May 2, 2021
7:30 pm
The Chicago Theatre Downstairs
Chicago, IL
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/05/2020) Wed, May 5, 2021
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/22/2020) Fri, May 7, 2021
7:30 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/24/2020) Mon, May 10, 2021
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/27/2020) Wed, May 12, 2021
7:30 pm
Dickies Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 06/29/2020) Fri, May 14, 2021
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 07/08/2020) Sun, May 16, 2021
7:30 pm
Arizona Federal Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 7/6/2020) Tue, May 18, 2021
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Monsta X (Rescheduled from 07/11/2020) Fri, May 21, 2021
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA