The Weeknd Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Weeknd Thu, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/11/2020) Sat, Jun 12, 2021
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/12/2020) Sun, Jun 13, 2021
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/14/2020) Tue, Jun 15, 2021
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/17/2020) Thu, Jun 17, 2021
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/22/2020) Sat, Jun 19, 2021
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/24/2020) Mon, Jun 21, 2021
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/27/2020) Thu, Jun 24, 2021
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 06/26/2020) Fri, Jun 25, 2021
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/02/2020) Wed, Jun 30, 2021
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/11/2020) Fri, Jul 2, 2021
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/04/2020) Sun, Jul 4, 2021
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/07/2020) Tue, Jul 6, 2021
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/13/2020) Wed, Jul 7, 2021
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/08/2020) Fri, Jul 9, 2021
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/15/2020) Mon, Jul 12, 2021
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/16/2020) Tue, Jul 13, 2021
7:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/18/2020) Thu, Jul 15, 2021
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/19/2020) Fri, Jul 16, 2021
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/21/2020) Mon, Jul 19, 2021
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/24/2020) Thu, Jul 22, 2021
7:00 pm
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/25/2020) Fri, Jul 23, 2021
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/27/2020) Sun, Jul 25, 2021
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/29/2020) Tue, Jul 27, 2021
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 07/31/2020) Thu, Jul 29, 2021
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
< Prev 1 2