Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Sat, Dec 28
7:30 pm
The Strand Ballroom
Providence, RI
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Fri, Jan 3, 2020
8:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Sat, Jan 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:00 pm
Cains Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Fri, Jan 10, 2020
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Sun, Jan 12, 2020
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Wed, Jan 15, 2020
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Greenville
Greenville, NC
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Fri, Jan 17, 2020
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Sat, Jan 18, 2020
8:00 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime Sun, Jan 19, 2020
7:30 pm
The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Mon, Jan 20, 2020
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime Wed, Feb 5, 2020
6:30 pm
Shelter
Detroit, MI
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Thu, Feb 6, 2020
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Fri, Feb 7, 2020
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Wed, Feb 12, 2020
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Thu, Feb 13, 2020
7:00 pm
Town Ballroom
Buffalo, NY
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Fri, Feb 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Badfish Sun, Feb 23, 2020
8:00 pm
Harlows Night Club
Sacramento, CA
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Sun, Mar 1, 2020
8:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA