Clairo Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Clairo Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Clairo Tue, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Clairo Wed, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Varsity Theater - Minneapolis, MN
Minneapolis, MN
Clairo Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
Clairo Sun, Oct 6
7:00 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Clairo Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Clairo Wed, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Harbour Event Centre
Vancouver, BC
Clairo Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
Clairo Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Clairo Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Clairo Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Clairo Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Clairo Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Clairo Tue, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Clairo Wed, Oct 23
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Clairo Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Granada Theater - TX
Dallas, TX
Clairo Mon, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Clairo Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Clairo Thu, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Clairo Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Clairo Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Clairo Sun, Nov 3
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Clairo Wed, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Clairo Thu, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Clairo Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Westcott Theatre
Syracuse, NY
< Prev 1 2