Dermot Kennedy Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dermot Kennedy Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Myth
St Paul, MN
Dermot Kennedy Sat, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Dermot Kennedy Mon, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Dermot Kennedy Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Dermot Kennedy Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Rebel
Toronto, ON
Dermot Kennedy Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
MTELUS
Ville-Marie, Montréal, QC
Dermot Kennedy Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Dermot Kennedy Tue, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Dermot Kennedy Wed, Oct 23
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Dermot Kennedy Thu, Oct 24
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Dermot Kennedy Thu, Dec 5
6:30 pm
Rock City
Lookout Mountain, GA
Dermot Kennedy Tue, Dec 10
7:00 pm
O2 Academy Bournemouth
Bournemouth, GB
Dermot Kennedy Wed, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Birmingham O2 Academy
Birmingham, UK