Gus Dapperton Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Gus Dapperton Mon, Sep 30
7:30 pm
A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Gus Dapperton Wed, Oct 9
8:30 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Gus Dapperton Thu, Oct 10
8:30 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Gus Dapperton Mon, Oct 14
8:30 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Gus Dapperton Tue, Oct 15
8:30 pm
Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Gus Dapperton Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Yost Theater
Santa Ana, CA
Gus Dapperton Thu, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Canton Hall
Dallas, TX
Gus Dapperton Fri, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Mohawk
Austin, TX
Gus Dapperton Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Paper Tiger
San Antonio, TX
Gus Dapperton Sat, Oct 26
8:30 pm
White Rabbit
San Antonio, TX
Gus Dapperton Tue, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Republic New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Gus Dapperton Fri, Nov 1
8:30 pm
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA
Gus Dapperton Tue, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Amos Southend
Charlotte, NC
Gus Dapperton Thu, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Gus Dapperton Sat, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Town Ballroom
Buffalo, NY
Gus Dapperton Tue, Nov 12
8:30 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Gus Dapperton Fri, Nov 15
7:15 pm
Royale Boston
Boston, MA
Gus Dapperton Sat, Nov 16
8:30 pm
Asbury Lanes
Asbury Park, NJ