Houston Symphony Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Symphony: Raiders Of The Lost Ark in Concert Thu, Aug 29
8:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Houston Symphony: Symphony of Heroes Wed, Sep 11
7:30 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Houston Symphony: Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto 3 Sat, Sep 14
7:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Stravinskys Firebird Thu, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Stravinskys Firebird Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Stravinskys Firebird Sun, Sep 22
2:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Gershwins Piano Concerto Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Gershwins Piano Concerto Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Gershwins Piano Concerto Sun, Sep 29
2:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Mendelssohn and Mahle Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Mendelssohn and Mahle Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Mendelssohn and Mahle Sun, Oct 6
2:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: A Symphonic Journey Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Wands and Wizards Sat, Oct 12
10:00 am
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: A Symphonic Journey Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: A Symphonic Journey Sun, Oct 13
2:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Hocus Pocus Pops Fri, Oct 18
7:30 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Houston Symphony: Wagner and Beethoven Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Wagner and Beethoven Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Wagner and Beethoven Sun, Oct 27
2:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Ax Plays Beethoven Fri, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Ax Plays Beethoven Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Ax Plays Beethoven Sun, Nov 17
2:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Daniil Tifonov Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Houston Symphony: Daniil Tifonov Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
< Prev 1 2 3