Micky Dolenz Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Micky Dolenz with Tucson Symphony Orchestra Sat, Feb 8, 2020
7:30 pm
Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, AZ
Micky Dolenz with Tucson Symphony Orchestra Sun, Feb 9, 2020
2:00 pm
Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, AZ
Michael Nesmith with Micky Dolenz Fri, Apr 3, 2020
8:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Michael Nesmith with Micky Dolenz Sat, Apr 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Michael Nesmith with Micky Dolenz Tue, Apr 7, 2020
8:00 pm
Crest Theatre - Sacramento
Sacramento, CA
Michael Nesmith with Micky Dolenz Wed, Apr 8, 2020
8:00 pm
San Jose Civic Auditorium
San Jose, CA
Michael Nesmith with Micky Dolenz Fri, Apr 10, 2020
8:00 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Michael Nesmith with Micky Dolenz Sat, Apr 11, 2020
8:00 pm
The Magnolia
El Cajon, CA
Michael Nesmith with Micky Dolenz Tue, Apr 14, 2020
8:00 pm
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Michael Nesmith with Micky Dolenz Thu, Apr 16, 2020
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Dallas
Dallas, TX
Michael Nesmith with Micky Dolenz Sun, Apr 19, 2020
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Michael Nesmith with Micky Dolenz Mon, Apr 20, 2020
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Michael Nesmith with Micky Dolenz Wed, Apr 22, 2020
8:00 pm
Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Michael Nesmith with Micky Dolenz Fri, Apr 24, 2020
8:00 pm
Golden Nugget Lake Charles
Lake Charles, LA
Michael Nesmith with Micky Dolenz Sat, Apr 25, 2020
8:00 pm
IP Casino Resort and Spa
Biloxi, MS
Michael Nesmith with Micky Dolenz Sun, Apr 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN