Muse Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Muse Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Muse Sun, Mar 24
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Muse Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Muse Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Muse Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Muse Sun, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Muse Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Muse Thu, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Muse Sun, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Muse with Walk The Moon Mon, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Muse Wed, Apr 10
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Muse with Walk The Moon Fri, Apr 12
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Muse Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Muse Thu, Oct 3
8:30 pm
Estadio Foro Sol
Mexico City, DF