Niall Horan Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Niall Horan Mon, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Niall Horan Wed, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Niall Horan Thu, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Minnesota State Fair Grandstand
St Paul, MN
Niall Horan Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Niall Horan Sun, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Niall Horan Tue, Aug 28
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Niall Horan Wed, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Niall Horan Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Niall Horan Sun, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Allentown Fairgrounds
Allentown, PA
Niall Horan Wed, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Niall Horan Fri, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Niall Horan Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Niall Horan Tue, Sep 11
7:00 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Niall Horan Wed, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Niall Horan Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Niall Horan Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Niall Horan Mon, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Niall Horan Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Niall Horan Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park
Alpharetta, GA
Niall Horan Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Niall Horan Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL