Paul Simon Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Paul Simon Wed, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Paul Simon Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Paul Simon Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Paul Simon Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Paul Simon Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Paul Simon Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Paul Simon Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Paul Simon Mon, Sep 17
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Paul Simon Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Paul Simon Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Paul Simon Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Flushing Meadows–Corona Park
Queens, NY