Rick Springfield Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rick Springfield Fri, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Savage Oakes Vineyard and Winery
Union, ME
Rick Springfield Fri, Sep 6
7:30 pm
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Rick Springfield Sat, Sep 7
7:30 pm
The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Rick Springfield Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Event Center at Hollywood Casino
Charles Town, WV
Rick Springfield Sun, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Rick Springfield with Richard Marx Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Rick Springfield Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Rick Springfield with Richard Marx Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Wellmont Theatre
Montclair, NJ
Rick Springfield and Richard Marx Sun, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Rick Springfield Sat, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Rick Springfield with Richard Marx Fri, Dec 13
9:00 pm
Borgata Casino Music Box
Atlantic City, NJ
Rick Springfield and Richard Marx Sun, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA