Rock The Rink Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rock The Rink Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Rock The Rink Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Rock The Rink Sun, Oct 6
7:00 pm
South Okanagan Events Centre
Penticton, BC
Rock The Rink Mon, Oct 7
7:00 pm
UBC Thunderbird Arena
Vancouver, BC
Rock The Rink Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
CN Centre
Prince George, BC
Rock The Rink Wed, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Stampede Corral
Calgary, AB
Rock The Rink Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Rock The Rink Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Rock The Rink Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Sudbury Arena
Sudbury, ON
Rock The Rink Wed, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Rock The Rink Thu, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Ottawa Civic Centre
Ottawa, ON
Rock The Rink Fri, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Meridian Centre
St Catharines, ON
Rock The Rink Sat, Nov 9
6:00 pm
Tribute Communities Centre
Oshawa, ON
Rock The Rink Sun, Nov 10
6:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Rock The Rink Thu, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Rock The Rink Fri, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Rock The Rink Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Avenir Centre
Moncton, NB
Rock The Rink Sun, Nov 17
6:00 pm
DELETE
Halifax, NS
Rock The Rink Sat, Nov 23
3:30 am
Mile One Centre
St John's, NL