Roger Waters Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Roger Waters Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Roger Waters Sun, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Roger Waters Tue, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Roger Waters Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Roger Waters Mon, Jul 3
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Roger Waters Thu, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Roger Waters Sat, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Roger Waters Tue, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Roger Waters Thu, Jul 13
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Roger Waters Sun, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Roger Waters Mon, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Roger Waters Tue, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Roger Waters Thu, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Roger Waters Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Roger Waters Sun, Jul 23
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Roger Waters Wed, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Roger Waters Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Roger Waters Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Roger Waters Wed, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Roger Waters Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Roger Waters Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Roger Waters Tue, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Roger Waters Wed, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Roger Waters Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Roger Waters Sun, Aug 13
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
< Prev 1 2