Roger Waters Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Roger Waters Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Vector Arena
Auckland, NZ
Roger Waters Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Vector Arena
Auckland, NZ
Roger Waters Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney, Austrailia
Roger Waters Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Brisbane, Austrailia
Roger Waters Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
Roger Waters Sun, Feb 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
Roger Waters Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Hindmarsh, SA
Roger Waters Tue, Feb 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Perth Arena
Perth, Austrailia
Roger Waters Fri, Apr 13, 2018
9:00 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, US
Roger Waters Sat, Apr 14, 2018
9:00 pm
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, US
Roger Waters Tue, Apr 17, 2018
9:00 pm
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Roger Waters Wed, Apr 18, 2018
9:00 pm
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Roger Waters Sat, Apr 21, 2018
9:00 pm
Unipol Arena
Bologna, IT
Roger Waters Sun, Apr 22, 2018
9:00 pm
Unipol Arena
Bologna, IT
Roger Waters Tue, Apr 24, 2018
9:00 pm
Unipol Arena
Bologna, IT
Roger Waters Wed, Apr 25, 2018
9:00 pm
Unipol Arena
Bologna, IT
Roger Waters Fri, Apr 27, 2018
8:00 pm
O2 Arena
Prague, CZ
Roger Waters Sat, Apr 28, 2018
8:00 pm
O2 Arena
Prague, CZ
Roger Waters Wed, May 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Halle Tony Garnier
FR
Roger Waters Fri, May 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Sportpaleis
Antwerp, BE
Roger Waters Sat, May 12, 2018
6:30 pm
Sportpaleis
Antwerp, BE
Roger Waters Mon, May 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg
Hamburg, HH
Roger Waters Wed, May 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Wiener Stadthalle
Vienna, AT
Roger Waters Sun, May 20, 2018
9:00 pm
MEO Arena
Lisbon, PT
Roger Waters Mon, May 21, 2018
9:00 pm
MEO Arena
Lisbon, PT
< Prev 1 2