Shakey Graves Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shakey Graves Thu, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Bomb Factory
Dallas, TX
Shakey Graves with Dr. Dog Fri, Aug 23
6:00 pm
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Shakey Graves with Dr. Dog Sat, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Whitewater on the Horseshoe
New Braunfels, TX
Shakey Graves with Dr. Dog Mon, Sep 9
6:00 pm
Greenfield Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Shakey Graves Thu, Sep 12
6:00 pm
Sprint Pavilion
Charlottesville, VA
Shakey Graves with Dr. Dog Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Shakey Graves with Dr. Dog Sat, Sep 14
6:30 pm
The Rooftop at Pier 17
New York, NY
Shakey Graves with Dr. Dog Sun, Sep 15
6:30 pm
The Rooftop at Pier 17
New York, NY
Shakey Graves with Dr. Dog Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Shelburne Museum
Shelburne, VT
Shakey Graves Wed, Sep 18
6:00 pm
Thompson's Point
Portland, ME
Shakey Graves Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Shakey Graves with Dr. Dog Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA