Sigrid Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sigrid Wed, Sep 11
9:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sigrid Thu, Sep 12
9:00 pm
Mezzanine
San Francisco, CA
Sigrid Sun, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Mercy Lounge
Nashville, TN
Sigrid Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Sigrid Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Webster Hall
New York, NY
Sigrid Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Webster Hall
New York, NY
Sigrid Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Sigrid Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Sigrid Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI
Sigrid Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
Sigrid Mon, Oct 7
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Sigrid Tue, Oct 8
8:00 pm
The Ready Room
St. Louis, MO
Sigrid Fri, Nov 22
6:30 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE