Starset Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Starset Fri, Sep 13
6:00 pm
Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Starset Sat, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Mr Smalls Theater
Millvale, PA
Starset Sun, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Reverb
Reading, PA
Starset Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Starset Wed, Sep 18
7:00 pm
The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Starset Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
The Underground
Mesa, AZ
Starset Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Starset Sun, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Starset Tue, Sep 24
6:00 pm
Varsity Theatre - LA
Baton Rouge, LA
Starset Wed, Sep 25
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Starset Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Canton Hall
Dallas, TX
Starset Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City, OK
Starset Tue, Oct 1
8:00 pm
The Pressroom
Phoenix, AZ
Starset Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Starset Sat, Oct 5
6:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Starset Mon, Oct 7
6:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Starset Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Majestic Ventura Theater
Ventura, CA
Starset Wed, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Cargo At CommRow
Reno, NV
Starset Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Starset Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Starset Mon, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Starset Wed, Oct 16
6:00 pm
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Starset Thu, Oct 17
6:00 pm
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
Starset Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Bourbon Theatre
Lincoln, NE
Starset Sun, Oct 20
5:00 pm
Varsity Theater - Minneapolis, MN
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 2