Styx Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Styx (Rescheduled from 4/19) Sun, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Alpharetta, GA
Styx Thu, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Centennial Terrace
Sylvania, OH
Mix 107.7 Summerfest 22 with Styx and Night Ranger Fri, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Styx with Tesla Wed, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Iowa State Fairgrounds
Des Moines, IA
Styx (Rescheduled from 05/21/2020) Fri, Sep 4
8:00 pm
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Windsor, ON
Styx (Rescheduled from 5/9) Thu, Oct 8
6:00 pm
Nutty Brown Cafe
Austin, TX
Styx (Rescheduled from 05/23/2020) Tue, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Styx (Rescheduled from 9/13/2020) Sun, Feb 14, 2021
8:00 pm
Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium
Amarillo, TX
Styx (Rescheduled from 07/29/2020) Thu, Mar 11, 2021
7:00 pm
Old National Events Plaza
Evansville, IN
Styx (Rescheduled from 07/03/2020) Sat, Mar 13, 2021
9:00 pm
Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo
New Buffalo, MI
Styx (Rescheduled from 07/09/2020) Sun, Mar 14, 2021
7:00 pm
Five Flags Center
Dubuque, IA
Styx (Rescheduled from 08/18/2020) Wed, Mar 17, 2021
7:00 pm
Ralston Arena
Ralston, NE
Styx (Rescheduled from 07/08/2020) Sat, Mar 20, 2021
7:30 pm
Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
Styx (Rescheduled from 5/9/20 and 10/8/20) Sat, May 15, 2021
6:00 pm
Nutty Brown Cafe & Amphitheatre
Austin, TX
REO Speedwagon (Rescheduled from 6/3/2020 12/16/2020) Wed, Jun 9, 2021
8:00 pm
Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Styx (Rescheduled from 7/28/20) Thu, Jul 22, 2021
7:00 pm
Sweetwater Pavilion
Fort Wayne, IN
REO Speedwagon and Styx (Rescheduled from 07/25/2020) Sat, Jul 24, 2021
7:30 pm
York Fairgrounds
Mechanicsburg, PA
Styx (Rescheduled from 08/02/2020) Wed, Aug 11, 2021
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Styx and Jefferson Starship (Rescheduled from 09/12/2020) Sat, Sep 11, 2021
6:00 pm
Adams County Fair Grounds
Hastings, NE