The Get Up Kids Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Get Up Kids Tue, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Blueberry Hill
St Louis, MO
The Get Up Kids Thu, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Grog Shop
Cleveland, OH
Dashboard Confessional Sun, Feb 23, 2020
7:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Dashboard Confessional Tue, Feb 25, 2020
7:00 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Dashboard Confessional Wed, Feb 26, 2020
7:00 pm
Rave-Eagles Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Dashboard Confessional Fri, Feb 28, 2020
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Dashboard Confessional Sat, Feb 29, 2020
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Dashboard Confessional Fri, Mar 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Dashboard Confessional Tue, Mar 10, 2020
7:00 pm
Webster Hall
New York, NY
Dashboard Confessional Wed, Mar 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Webster Hall
New York, NY
Dashboard Confessional Fri, Mar 13, 2020
7:00 pm
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Dashboard Confessional Sat, Mar 14, 2020
8:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Dashboard Confessional Sun, Mar 15, 2020
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Dashboard Confessional Tue, Mar 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Dashboard Confessional Wed, Mar 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Dashboard Confessional Fri, Mar 20, 2020
6:30 pm
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Dashboard Confessional Thu, Mar 26, 2020
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Dashboard Confessional Fri, Mar 27, 2020
7:00 pm
The Masquerade
Atlanta, GA