The Get Up Kids Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Get Up Kids with The Whiffs Fri, Aug 30
8:00 pm
The Pressroom
Phoenix, AZ
The Get Up Kids Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
The Get Up Kids Sun, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Regent Theater DTLA
Los Angeles, CA
The Get Up Kids Wed, Sep 4
7:30 pm
August Hall
San Francisco, CA
The Get Up Kids with The Whiffs Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
The Get Up Kids with Cloud Nothings Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Get Up Kids Tue, Sep 10
8:00 pm
The Oriental Theater
Denver, CO
The Get Up Kids with Cloud Nothings Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
The Get Up Kids with Cloud Nothings Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
The Get Up Kids Thu, Sep 19
8:00 pm
The Palladium - MA
Worcester, MA
The Get Up Kids Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
The Republik
Honolulu, HI