Walk Off The Earth Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Walk Off The Earth Thu, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Downtown Palace
Los Angeles, CA
Walk Off The Earth Sat, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Walk Off the Earth Sun, Feb 16
7:30 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Walk Off The Earth Fri, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Walk Off The Earth Sun, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Walk Off The Earth Mon, Feb 24
7:30 pm
The Walker Theatre
Chattanooga, TN
Walk Off The Earth Thu, Apr 2
7:30 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Walk Off The Earth Tue, Apr 14
7:30 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Walk Off The Earth Sun, Apr 19
6:30 pm
The Fillmore - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Walk Off The Earth with Scott Helman Fri, Jun 26
6:30 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON