Wilco Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wilco Mon, Mar 9
7:30 pm
The Sylvee
Madison, WI
Wilco Tue, Mar 10
7:30 pm
DECC Symphony Hall
Duluth, MN
Wilco Wed, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
Wilco Sat, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
Wilco Mon, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Wilco Wed, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wilco Thu, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wilco Sat, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Wilco Mon, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Wilco Tue, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Wilco Thu, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
Santa Rosa, CA
Wilco Fri, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wilco Sat, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wilco Sun, Mar 29
7:30 pm
San Jose Civic Auditorium
San Jose, CA
Wilco Wed, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Wilco Thu, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Wilco Sat, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Wilco Sun, Apr 5
6:30 pm
Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
High Water Festival - 2 Day Pass Sat, Apr 18
TBA
Riverfront Park - North Charleston
North Charleston, SC