Boxing Tickets


Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Top Rank World Championship Boxing Fri, Dec 14
6:00 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
World Championship Boxing: Canelo Alvarez vs Rocky Fielding Sat, Dec 15
4:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Premier Boxing Champions Sat, Dec 22
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Championship Boxing Sat, Dec 22
6:30 pm
Express Live
Columbus, OH
Tenshin Nasukawa vs. Floyd Mayweather Jr. Mon, Dec 31
1:00 pm
Saitama Super Arena
Saitama City, JP
The Golden Gloves Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
Battle At the Boat Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Emerald Queen Casino
Tacoma, WA
The Golden Gloves Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
Manny Pacquiao vs Adrien Broner Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
The Golden Gloves Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
Premier Boxing Champions: Keith Thurman v Josesito Lopez Sat, Jan 26, 2019
12:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Fights At the Fitz Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Fitz Casino Tunica
Robinsonville, MS
The Golden Gloves Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
The Golden Gloves Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
The Golden Gloves Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
Jurassic Fight Night Sun, Feb 17, 2019
3:30 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
The Golden Gloves Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
The Golden Gloves Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
The Golden Gloves Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
Thursday Night Fights Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:30 pm
William A Egan Civic and Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Errol Spence Jr vs Mikey Garcia Sat, Mar 16, 2019
8:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Guns N Hoses Boxing Challenge Fri, Apr 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE