Boxing Tickets


Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Golden Gloves Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
Thursday Night Fights Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
William A Egan Civic and Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Premiere Boxing Champions Sat, Feb 23
6:30 pm
The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
The Golden Gloves Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
Thursday Night Fights Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
William A Egan Civic and Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Joe Hand's Xcite Fight Night 3 Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Parx Casino and Racing
Bensalem, PA
Premier Boxing Champions: Erislandy Lara vs Brian Castano Sat, Mar 2
3:30 am
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Thursday Night Fights Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
William A Egan Civic and Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
The Golden Gloves Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
Thursday Night Fights Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
William A Egan Civic and Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Errol Spence Jr vs Mikey Garcia Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Top Rank Boxing Sun, Mar 17
3:00 pm
The Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thursday Night Fights Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
William A Egan Civic and Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Battle At The Boat Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Emerald Queen Casino
Tacoma, WA
Thursday Night Fights Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
William A Egan Civic and Convention Center
Anchorage, AK
Top Rank Boxing Sat, Apr 20
6:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Guns N Hoses Boxing Challenge Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
Sparta Combat League - Army vs Marines MMA Sat, Apr 27
6:00 pm
Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
World Championship Boxing - Anthony Joshua vs Jarrell Miller Sat, Jun 1
5:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY