Boxing Tickets


Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lee Baxter Promotions Live Professional Boxing: Next Generation Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Guns N Hoses Boxing Challenge Sat, Oct 26
6:30 pm
Kansas City Convention Center
Kansas City, MO
Golden Boy Boxing Series: Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Sergey Kovalev Sat, Nov 2
2:15 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
KSI vs Logan Paul Sat, Nov 9
5:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Professional Boxing Sat, Nov 16
7:00 pm
CAA Centre
Brampton, ON
Premier Boxing Champions: Wilder vs Ortiz II Sat, Nov 23
2:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Guns N Hoses Boxing Challenge Wed, Nov 27
6:30 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Blue Collar Boxing Wed, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
Saturday Night Ko Fights Fri, Nov 29
8:00 pm
The Fieldhouse at Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC
Premier Boxing Champions: Jermall Charlo vs Dennis Hogan Sat, Dec 7
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Matchroom Boxing: Andy Ruiz Jr vs Anthony Joshua Sat, Dec 7
6:00 pm
Diriyah Arena
Ad Diriyah, SA
2020 Summer Games - Boxing - TOBOX02 Sun, Jul 26, 2020
11:00 am
Kokugikan Arena
Sumida-ku, JP
2020 Summer Games - Boxing - TOBOX03 Mon, Jul 27, 2020
11:00 am
Kokugikan Arena
Sumida-ku, JP
2020 Summer Games - Boxing - TOBOX04 Tue, Jul 28, 2020
11:00 am
Kokugikan Arena
Sumida-ku, JP
2020 Summer Games - Boxing - TOBOX05 Wed, Jul 29, 2020
11:00 am
Kokugikan Arena
Sumida-ku, JP
2020 Summer Games - Boxing - TOBOX06 Thu, Jul 30, 2020
11:00 am
Kokugikan Arena
Sumida-ku, JP
2020 Summer Games - Boxing - TOBOX07 Fri, Jul 31, 2020
11:00 am
Kokugikan Arena
Sumida-ku, JP
2020 Summer Games - Boxing - TOBOX08 Sat, Aug 1, 2020
11:00 am
Kokugikan Arena
Sumida-ku, JP
2020 Summer Games - Boxing - TOBOX09 Sun, Aug 2, 2020
11:00 am
Kokugikan Arena
Sumida-ku, JP
2020 Summer Games - Boxing - TOBOX10 Tue, Aug 4, 2020
11:00 am
Kokugikan Arena
Sumida-ku, JP
2020 Summer Games - Boxing - TOBOX11 Wed, Aug 5, 2020
2:00 pm
Kokugikan Arena
Sumida-ku, JP
2020 Summer Games - Boxing - TOBOX12 Thu, Aug 6, 2020
2:00 pm
Kokugikan Arena
Sumida-ku, JP
2020 Summer Games - Boxing - TOBOX13 Fri, Aug 7, 2020
2:00 pm
Kokugikan Arena
Sumida-ku, JP
2020 Summer Games - Boxing - TOBOX14 Sat, Aug 8, 2020
2:00 pm
Kokugikan Arena
Sumida-ku, JP
2020 Summer Games - Boxing - TOBOX15 Sun, Aug 9, 2020
TBA
Kokugikan Arena
Sumida-ku, JP