Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Tickets


Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
LFA 45: Erick Silva vs. Nick Barnes Fri, Jul 20
5:00 pm
Morongo Casino Resort and Spa
Cabazon, CA
Evolution Fighting Championship IX MMA Sat, Jul 21
6:00 pm
Kansas Star Casino
Mulvane, KS
CageSport - MMA Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Emerald Queen Casino
Tacoma, WA
Atlas Fights - MMA Cage Rage Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
IP Casino Resort and Spa
Biloxi, MS
SCL Live Mma Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Grizzly Rose
Denver, CO
UFC Fight Night Sat, Jul 28
2:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Sat, Jul 28
5:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Lion Fight Sat, Jul 28
6:00 pm
Fox Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Mashantucket, CT
Iron Boy MMA 12 Sat, Jul 28
6:00 pm
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Dead Serious MMA - Ring of Combat Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
SugarHouse Casino
Philadelphia, PA
Island Fights 49 Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Ces Mma Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Twin River Events Center
Lincoln, RI
Mayhem Miller Fri, Aug 3
9:00 pm
Metro Music Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
UFC 227 Sat, Aug 4
TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
NFC Fight Night Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Center Stage Theatre - GA
Atlanta, GA
Bellator MMA Fri, Aug 17
5:00 pm
Sanford Pentagon
Sioux Falls, SD
Grand Friday Night Fights Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Grand Casino Hinckley Event Center
Hinckley, MN
Making History Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
The Palladium - MA
Worcester, MA
Kasai Pro 3 Sat, Aug 18
6:00 pm
Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Sat, Aug 25
TBA
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
King of the Cage Sat, Aug 25
6:00 pm
Silver Legacy Casino
Reno, NV
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts - 309 Fri, Sep 7
7:30 pm
River City Casino
St Louis, MO
Rise of the Prospects Sat, Sep 8
5:00 pm
Rialto Theatre - AZ
Tucson, AZ
New England Fights Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Sat, Sep 8
11:59 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
< Prev 1 2