Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Tickets


Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bellator 217: James Gallagher vs. Steven Graham Sat, Feb 23
4:30 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
MMA Sports Expo Sat, Feb 23
6:00 pm
Tulalip Resort Casino
Marysville, WA
UFC 235 - Jon Jones vs Anthony Smith Sat, Mar 2
TBA
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mamba Fight Night 6 Fri, Mar 8
5:30 pm
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
UFC Fight Night Sat, Mar 9
TBA
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS
World Fighting Championship Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts Fri, Mar 15
7:30 pm
River City Casino
St Louis, MO
Bellator MMA Fri, Mar 22
5:45 pm
WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
UFC Fight Night Sat, Mar 23
4:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Sat, Mar 30
3:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Shogun Fights Sat, Apr 6
6:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Bellator MMA Fighting Championships Sat, Apr 27
4:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Smoke and Guns VI Sat, Apr 27
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts Fri, May 10
7:30 pm
River City Casino
St Louis, MO
Bellator MMA Fighting Championships Sat, May 11
5:30 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Shamrock FC Sat, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts Fri, Sep 6
7:30 pm
River City Casino
St Louis, MO
Shamrock FC Sat, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts Fri, Nov 1
7:30 pm
River City Casino
St Louis, MO
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts Sat, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO