Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Tickets


Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
UFC Fight Night Sat, Jun 22
4:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
King of the Cage Sat, Jun 22
6:00 pm
Toyota Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
UFC Fight Night Sat, Jun 29
5:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
UFC 239 Sat, Jul 6
3:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Bellator Fighting Championships Fri, Jul 12
5:45 pm
WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
UFC Fight Night Sat, Jul 13
2:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
UFC Fight Night Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
UFC 240 Sat, Jul 27
4:15 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Shamrock FC Sat, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
UFC 241 Sat, Aug 17
3:15 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts Fri, Sep 6
7:30 pm
River City Casino
St Louis, MO
Shamrock FC Sat, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts Fri, Nov 1
7:30 pm
River City Casino
St Louis, MO
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts Sat, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO