Wrestling Tickets


Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Live (Rescheduled from 4/19) Sun, Jul 12
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
WWE Extreme Rules Sun, Jul 19
3:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
WWE Summerslam Weekend - 4 Day Combo Fri, Aug 21
7:28 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
WWE Summerslam Weekend - 3 Day Combo Fri, Aug 21
7:29 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
WWE Smackdown (Canceled) Fri, Aug 21
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
WWE NXT Sat, Aug 22
6:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
WWE - SummerSlam Sun, Aug 23
6:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
WWE Raw Mon, Aug 24
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
WWE Raw (Rescheduled from 4/24) Mon, Sep 7
6:30 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
All Elite Wrestling (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Wed, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Daily's Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
WWE Friday Night Smackdown (Rescheduled from 4/13/20 from Monday Night Raw) Fri, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
WWE Smackdown (Rescheduled from 5/1/20) Fri, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
WWE Raw (Rescheduled from 4/17) Mon, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
WWE Raw (Rescheduled from 5/15/20) Mon, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
All Elite Wrestling (Rescheduled from 4/8) Wed, Oct 7
6:00 pm
Chaifetz Arena
St Louis, MO
WWE Raw (Rescheduled from 5/18) Mon, Oct 26
7:30 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
WWE Smackdown (Rescheduled from 5/11/2020) Fri, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
WWE Live (Rescheduled from 4/18/20) Sun, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Macon Centreplex
Macon, GA
WWE Raw (Rescheduled from 4/20/2020) Mon, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
All Elite Wrestling (Rescheduled from 4/15/2020 and 08/05/2020) Wed, Apr 21, 2021
7:00 pm
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA