Hockey Tickets

Subcategories

Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pensacola Ice Flyers at Huntsville Havoc Fri, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
West Kelowna Warriors at Vernon Vipers Fri, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Kal Tire Place
Vernon, BC
Victoria Grizzlies at Powell River Kings Fri, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Hap Parker Arena
Powell River, BC
Cowichan Valley Capitals at Nanaimo Clippers Fri, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Frank Crane Arena
Nanaimo, BC
Coquitlam Express at Prince George Spruce Kings Fri, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Rolling Mix Concrete Arena
Prince George, BC
Wenatchee Wild at Penticton Vees Fri, Feb 21
7:00 pm
South Okanagan Events Centre
Penticton, BC
Victoria Grizzlies at Powell River Kings Sat, Feb 22
5:00 pm
Hap Parker Arena
Powell River, BC
Vernon Vipers at West Kelowna Warriors Sat, Feb 22
6:00 pm
Royal LePage Place
West Kelowna, BC
Wenatchee Wild at Penticton Vees Sat, Feb 22
6:00 pm
South Okanagan Events Centre
Penticton, BC
Coquitlam Express at Prince George Spruce Kings Sat, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Rolling Mix Concrete Arena
Prince George, BC
Pensacola Ice Flyers at Huntsville Havoc Sat, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Lincoln Stars at Sioux Falls Stampede Sat, Feb 22
7:05 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Nanaimo Clippers at Alberni Valley Bulldogs Sun, Feb 23
2:00 pm
Weyerhaeuser Arena
Port Alberni, BC
Merritt Centennials at Salmon Arm Silverbacks Sun, Feb 23
3:00 pm
Shaw Conference Centre
Edmonton, AB
Knoxville Ice Bears at Huntsville Havoc Sat, Feb 29
7:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Evansville Thunderbolts at Huntsville Havoc Fri, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Evansville Thunderbolts at Huntsville Havoc Sat, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
MidStates Hockey Tournament Wed, Mar 11
5:30 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Macon Mayhem at Huntsville Havoc Fri, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Macon Mayhem at Huntsville Havoc Sat, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Pensacola Ice Flyers at Huntsville Havoc Tue, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Peoria Rivermen at Huntsville Havoc Fri, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Pensacola Ice Flyers at Huntsville Havoc Thu, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Fargo Force at Sioux Falls Stampede Sat, Apr 18
7:05 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD