NHL Tickets


Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins - Game 7 Thu, May 25
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Mon, May 29
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Mon, May 29
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Wed, May 31
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Wed, May 31
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Game 3 Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Game 4 Mon, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Thu, Jun 8
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Thu, Jun 8
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Game 6 (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Wed, Jun 14
TBA
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Wed, Jun 14
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
2017 NHL Awards Show Wed, Jun 21
4:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Pittsburgh Penguins Season Tickets Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Preseason: New York Rangers at New York Islanders Fri, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
NHL Global Series - Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Ericsson Globe
Stockholm, SE
NHL Winter Classic: Buffalo Sabres at New York Rangers Mon, Jan 1, 2018
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY